Unity Ninja Unity 3D Forum
To have exclusive access to all downloads, recourses and links within this forum, a free registered account is required. Just a heads up Wink

You are not connected. Please login or register

Unity Ninja Unity 3D Forum » Welcome! » Introduce Yourself! » New Guy Incoming

New Guy Incoming

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 New Guy Incoming on Wed Feb 19, 2014 10:47 pm

BrandonBranderson

Member [Lv. 1]
Member [Lv. 1]
Hi there everyone, I'm BrandonBranderson and I'm very interested in unity development. I'm just starting out and I came here for tips and tricks after seeing one of the FPS kits on YouTube. I am currently starting a new game that is going to probably be pretty stupid... uh... I mean great. Maybe. Probably not. Anywhosel I just saw the thread so I decided, why not. The game I'm working on is called Lair of the Hammer Babies. Yeah. Gotta love random name generators. Its going to be a pretty silly first person shooter/adventure/Platformer<=(Maybe) I'm not going to give away any of the story yet but I will say there will be scraped elbows and monsters. Ah yes, elbows. Monsters are good too.

Here is the first model I have ever finished. You are going to wanna watch out for these in the game if you end up playing it.
Don't worry, you'll hear it coming.

View user profile

2 Re: New Guy Incoming on Thu Feb 20, 2014 8:00 pm

MusicKing7

{SUPER MEMBER}-LV.4
{SUPER MEMBER}-LV.4
Welcome to UnityNinja and WOW that model is amazing! You have to teach me how to make a model sometime. Anyways I hope you have a great time here!

View user profile

3 Re: New Guy Incoming on Thu Feb 20, 2014 11:23 pm

Welcome! And great model btw, and it'd be great if you could update us in your game's progress in the project showcase section!

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/misterninjaboy

4 Re: New Guy Incoming on Fri Feb 21, 2014 1:51 am

BrandonBranderson

Member [Lv. 1]
Member [Lv. 1]